A few days ago I came to know something interesting. Basically, whenever I go out ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... I keep this small diary with me. The reason is, to write down topics or random things because I always forget. I have realized that if I have got any idea, it better to write instantly otherwise it's a high chance that I will forget the entire subject later.

One day while walking around I have noticed that a girl was reading a book outside, she was sitting under a tree and her full concentration was in the book. That scenario really stuck in my mind because she chose a calm quiet place close to nature.

A very rare scenario but I liked it a lot... Later I felt I should do that too and maybe I will start reading a book too...

Love

Priyan..

cac1366cb9ea4ce9ea2ab016d699cad4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97