Introducing Myself in Appics Good morning @appics! I would like to introduce ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... myself, I am @powermom, a working mother here in Jeddah KSA. I'm so happy for the invitation of my friend @olivia08

I'm so shy about this is the first time. Last few years, I started steemit but not so active. Today in appics I will be doing better.

I'm hoping for a place in your heart. I think my cousin @kneelyrac is already here.

My friend @olivia08 told me that we have an active ambassador here name @fycee.

Have a wonderful day!

Follow me !

@powermom

6a8c77435865934282b80b39349a8761

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome!! 🙌🏼🎉😊

Welcome to appics. Enjoy your stay here.😇😇

Gaya gaya ka hmpfff!

😄😄😄..na una ako..

Standard spiel ko yan eh. Huhuhu 😭😭😭

Ay sorry..yan una lumabas sa isip ko.😁

Welcome to APPICS 😍 enjoy your stay here with us.

Welcome to appics 😃

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you very much!

Thank you all my new friends who welcome me being a nember.

Hey! Welcome to APPICS 🙏🏻 🙌🏻

Thank you very much!

صباح النور يا عسل

welcome to Appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49