Sort:  

I Love Joe Dispenza‘s work! I’ve read several of his books. Which one was your favorite so far?

“Breaking the habit of being yourself” is my favorite but what I did now I I purchased some of his guided meditations. Been doing them daily for the past three months, starting slowly and scaling up to the more advanced until finally yesterday I was ready to do the one that allows you to become nothing and travel beyond time and space

It’s funny you say that because “breaking the habit of being yourself” was also the first one I read and the one that really got me hooked and changed my way of thinking! I also got a few of his meditations, but maybe I should get more and do them more regularly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30