I might be with the strongest and coolest woman on this planet. Friday we we’re ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... scheduled for a planned c section. it was a choice we made as I couldn’t be in the delivery room to support her due to corona restrictions. I dropped her off at the hospital Friday night, two hours later I receive a message literally from the operating table. “Babe, my body and our daughter tells me that this is wrong. not the way nature intended it. come and get me”. She is truly my heroine. Now we’re back to just waiting 🙏

04a66c0bb9b5f79712837e4fba1c7e44

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Strength and good vibes for all of you 🧡

Prayers for all of you and safety.😇

Wow you are a very lucky man to have a very strong woman that will be a awesome mother! The baby will come when the time right!🥰👶👍👶

thats crazy, you have a real power woman right there💪🏻how is it going? no signs yet? wish you both all the best for the birth👊🏼

We are in standby mode. She seems to be quite comfortable in there and it could be another week or so. It tests my cool and patience, man 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43