2004: Facebook launched. I resisted. 2010: Instagram launched. I resisted. 2020: ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... APPICS launch. I see purpose and independence.

ed74eecdd0b6a44d4036ef2d0e5592da

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Guys, I don’t know what to say? Thanks so much for all the warm welcomes. I’d respond to each and every one of you but here the situation; I made my first post on APPICS, my gf goes into delivery and my daughter is gonna be born on the same day as I premiere here. A sign? You read whatever you want into it. Anyway, due to COVID restrictions I’m sitting outside waiting to get the first glimpse of my two favorite girls so excuse me for not thanking each one of you personally. 🙏

But @sirwinchester convinced me that finally it makes sense :)

Welcome to APPICS! Benvenuto 🇮🇹

Welcome to APPICS! Great to see you on here now as well! And congrats on the birth of your daughter 🙏🏾

Wait for it...no news from in there yet :)

Welcome to Appics ✨🎉 Greetings from Venezuela.

welcome to APPICS and congratulations for being an early user just like the years before👌🏻🤙🏻greetings from Barcelona

I love to see new faces! Hello hello via Vienna and have lots of fun ☀️

Welcome to APPICS! Greetings from Mumbai

Welcome on board 🙋 Hope you'll like it here. Enjoy.

Welcome 🙏🏿 on APPICS, welcome to the future 🚀 😁🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40