I am Ponik Dev.I am from Bangladesh. I am student of Bandarban Technical school & ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... College Bangladesh. Iam very simple person.I like Photography.I am new in Appics. That's all about me.
I would like be thank appics to open this platform for youthss. It’s a very helpful platform for all.
I Also like to Thanks @forhadariyan,you made it so hard for me to understand.

83fcbca7eadaafeb2dadeb723e5c45a7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics Greetings From British Columbia Canada @karenmckersie 🥰👍

Thank you.

Welcome to APPICS family 🙌🏻 💥

Thanks broo

Welcome to APPICS nice photo here! Keep it up!

Welcome to appics enjoy

Welcome to APPICS. Enjoy your stay here. @fycee here greeting you from the Philippines!

Hi Ponik, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Please use #introduceyourself to introduce yourself (use it only once) and also please post a link of any other Social Media platform you use like Instagram/Facebook to the bio... 😊

I’m so glad to welcome you here in APPICS ! I hope you’ll spend some amazing time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51