Reclaiming independence at the eve of independence day, pun intended. Finally after ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 26 days in the hospital, literally walked through the valley of shadows and death, I did not fear evil, for He is with me.

His rod and His staff comforts me. His stripes healed my body.

Even I am very much under weight now, I am glad that the cancer has been removed.

Thank you all who had their thoughts and prayers for me during this 26 days challenging.

Looking forward to see my wife again.

And celebrate this independence weekend.

God bless you
Philip

5416e6818f9286287fc78246173f2f5c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hola como esta, gracias a Dios que lo sano y se que muy pronto estará en su casa con su familia

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support Entrepreneurs favouring a stable STEEM ecosystem

 

Praying for your speedy and steadily recovery!

Hey Réne, nice to meet you. How are you doing by now? Recovering well at home? My prayers go out to you that your cancer is broken. Thanks for sharing "my last ride" with the community and testifying your faith!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50