Happiness is free😍😍 INTRODUCING MYSELF ....its a great privilege to be part of ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... this wonderful platform..My Name is Adeleke Pelumi, I hail from the western region of Nigeria... Steemit was introduced to me by my wonderful friend@ kenglogirl God bless you dearie...I would try my possible best to contribute effectively on this great platform by posting legit and quality things, wonderful pictures..
I would love to make new friends and to meet new and wonderful people here and also acquire more knowledge on this platform... I look gentle but trust me am not oooo....M a Biochemist too 😘😘
LIKES: I love reading, acquiring more knowledge, I love fashion, I love listening to music with good lyrics cause it gives me life and yes I love smiling too😀😀
DISLIKES: I detest gossiping a lot chai, I dislike disrespecting people, I detest d feeling that people are nothing without you🤥
SIDE HUSTLE : I sew at a firm in lagos,i market dry and packaged cow skin(ponmo) to people ...
I also love talking 😂😂😂😂

64656fba6c69b6e2fea93e63770ae22c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Smile is perfect and welcome to appics

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome... Beauty

Hi @pelumiadeleke welcome to steem community. Looking forward to your post on steemit.com too! Have a pleasant blogging journey!

Tank u very much

Tank u so much

Smiles.. Tank uu

Love your smile :)
Welcome to Steemit. Followed and Upvoted.

Tank u very much

Welcome to Appics dear

welcome to Appics! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44