You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A moment of tranquility surrounded by nature, with radiant daylight and the blue ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Wonderful photo my friend. It has put a big old smile on my face by making me happy for you.

Sort:  

It is certainly a wonderful day, it is the garden of my house. I am amazed that I have had the joy of sharing this moment with you, dear friend @owasco.

It is amazing, isn't it? We have always been connected, but now we have this new way of knowing it.

it is amazing, isn't it?

That's right, you know a secret I haven't been able to use APPICS until now, it's a wonderful platform. And now waiting for the migration to Telos Blockchain. Do you have a TELOS account?

No. I don't know what that is. I spend too much time sitting at this computer as it is though, so I'm not sure I want to. Do I? Will there be an airdrop? I like airdrops.

I also don't know what appics is.

I have a TELOS account, you can download it for free by filling out the form on the page: heart-church.org, after you create the account to activate it, I will send you a Heart Token, then they will send you the welcome tokens. Through Discord I can explain more details.
My TELOS account is: felixgcia.jc
To join APPICS you can download it from the APPICS.COM page.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43