My introduction

in APPICS4 years ago

My name Is EZERIE, Blessing. I am new here, I am a Nigerian, residing in Lagos, the Commercial City of Nigeria and West Africa in General. I hope am welcomed here?
Honestly, I count it as a rare privilege to be in your midst.
Before I swing into my brief backgroung story, I will like to say " Good evening! Good morning! Good afternoon! to you all, irrespective of your location and your time of the day in this wide world". Hope my greetings are well received?
"Thank you all once more".

20201019_105218.jpg

At this point, I will like to write briefly on my background. I am a Nigerian precisely of the IBO Tribe in the Eastern part of the country. Our Country men believed much in trade and business other than technology, though to some degree we have good technicians in our cities, to the extent that virtually all the bags and shoes as well as other things used within and outside out cities and country are made from my home town, Aba City, Abia state, Nigeria

Frankly, I have been trained and aquired multiple skills over the years in different industries including teaching, selling and Marketing.

20200811_112807.jpg

Presently, am residing in lagos the commercial city of Nigeria and West Africa.
20201019_085614.jpg

20200924_113852.jpg
This City contains a population of over twenty million (20,000,000) people which includes: men, women, Children, and older ones of varied races and tribes, with its minor cities. Lagos is divided into two different regions namely: the Island and Mainland. There are so many attractions and recreation centres in Lagos
20200924_113833.jpg

20200901_161037.jpg

So, I wish you visit Lagos one day if you so desire, you will not forget the experience in a hurry.

Conclusively, I am looking forward to all the support you can give me to enable me stay and enjoy my stay in steemit. I pray it will be a wonderful experience to meet you here.
"Greetings" once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39