First tiny sunflower heads, had only few seeds during the trial planting. Soil quality ...

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

... was still poor, I had to add fertilizer and cover crops to enhance soil quality before I started planting im the whole garden plot.

868fde67a5b64a3fa7bb10f19a6eee92

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

the beauty of sunflowers...

Sunflowers really gave some happy vibes at the farm, before it was just full of vegetables and crops which lacked some oomph. :)

My sunflowers are malnourished. I might post them tomorrow. Hahaha! Black ants are trying to kill them.

Don't know where I can help, maybe in prayers? Haha! Those expensive varieties are a bit hard to grow, don't know why. The "common" ones grow like weeds, they just grow with little help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30