Hello, I'm onexel and finally arrived to appics plattaform. I came from steemit, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... hive.blog and my imagination to share some pics from time to time.
I'm just a geek, internet lover who want to learn more about everything and help another people to inprove as human been. Regards

d5bab1e84f9b05f4e6fbe4040da94890

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics🙌🙌🙌

thank you.

Bienvenido! Te recomendamos usar el tag #spanish para esrar en contacto con la comunidad de habla hispana.

Gracias, empecé en inglés y olvidé escribir la parte en español, ah y el tag jajaja errores de novatos. aun me adapto a esta interfaz. Estaré más atento.

Welcome to Appics😊🌺❤️

Welcome to Appics my Friend and Enjoy.😇

Welcome to the family 😍

We are glad to have you here on Appics too 😍👏🏻

Bienvenido a APPICS 😊 seguro lo disfrutaras 🌠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54