Sort:  

..haha...of course...the times when we could choose to learn DOS with a C64, a few others with Schneider 6128....when gigabytes were science fiction and storage of 1mb was an investment like buying a car....long time for me, but incredible what and how fast development of technology has happened..enjoy....

You probably have in mind much older times, not 2013. By 2013 I had probably my 4th Android smarphone :) Yet BTC was totally unknown...

..haha, ya, I was talking about the late 80ies...

after i saw this i wish i could turn back time

He he... Im sorry I have not saved any screenshots from the days when it was $3.9. I was then just dicovering this big thing...

i might as well cry for regret if you posted a screenshot when bitcoin price was still $0.08

Lol...we have come a Lonnngggg way since then. I remember seeing 10,000 bitcoin orders come across the books.

Oh yes i remember that time :)

How long have you been HODLing BTC?? When was your first purchase! 😉

Ha ha...those were the days. Discovered it in 2011, when it was i think $2.5, been studying and reading a lot, then - mining a bit. Made my first trial purchases half a year later, summer 2012, when it doubled, reached $4.8

..if only I could have more brain, and purchase more then....

Okayy.. wow! So you are one of the early adopters.. 🙌🏻

we are ALL yet early adopters ! Until those who get their believe in BTC at the next ATH :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56