7:05 AM (5 minutes ago). . June Friday morning, out of my bedroom window. And all ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I can hear is birds singing. Dozens of them. ... I've got this living spot by accident, unplaned, 29+ years ago. And I enjoy it more and more every day since then...

d16430a710b97795c745b38a854d4fee

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

you have a beautiful piece of earth right there👌🏻so peaceful and full of energy to start the day right. have a good one my friend

I have the same view and absolutely love it 😍🌳🍃

Awe thanks! It took my whole life to find my forever place and byild a small home and homestead, better late then never, im so happy now!

Awesome view i must say! And its just overlooking the window.

wow love the view

That's a wonderful view

I love the view

Beautiful Scenery

This ia indeed living a full life.. amidst nature! Lucky you..

This ia indeed
Living a full life.. amidst
Nature! Lucky you..

                 - ajinkyajagtap


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48