I'm NOT a selfie man. You Appics folks have probably noticed that by now. But today ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I came across a community devoted exclusively for selfies. So I said - maybe it's time for a small exception?
A whole my post - in this link:
https://peakd.com/hive-152232/@onealfa/og-from-unknown-place-a-tiny-green-spot-in-center-of-eu

faf75caba98e17d3114ef50ea6b20d02

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Woow, great.. I love to see the face of people I'm upvoting their posts😜

I love this shot, looks like you have a great set up there!

Hi sir! I'm a fan of yours. Nice selfie. Really handsome i must say, greeting the newbies here now. Ambassador duties. Hehehe. @fycee here.

Hellooooo. :) Good morning 🌞😊

..ya, you’re not a selfie-man, indeed, haha!...I did. first selfie a few weeks ago, usually I didn’t do it as well..but what to say..we’ll done, mr.....best wishes from here ..

I have posted no selfies in 3 years, and only 3 photos that include myself. I think it's about time to start getting some of myself.

Lets start the Selfie challenge for Appics hahaha

It's not hard to predict who would be leaders to win such challenge. There are appics'ers who do post selfies more than 99.999% of times

Man all the screen behind you are my dreams...

Hehehehehe looks really nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82