Sort:  

Hey, glad to see you've come to my country! Just a correction, it's a part of Europe, not Africa, like the Azores Islands, they are a part of Portugal

I am going to disagree. All my life I remember Madeitra was on Africa continent ( geographically). This is what i read in wikipedia roday:

Madeira is geographically located in the African Tectonic Plate, even though the archipielago is culturally, economically and politically European. [https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Madeira]...also here: http://listofafricancountries.com/ ...I now it is part of Portugal politically. However this does not change anythinng. AFRICA is continent - not political structure or anything like that :)

I'm my 33 years of existence this is the first time I hear someone refering to Madeira as an african territory, but i can see your point of view. I've always seen it as a part of Portugal, thus Europe. But next time I travel there i'll be feeling like going abroad 😂😂

Take me along next time please 😭😭

Wow fantastic shot!

Very nice and awesome view..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35