You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I know it's over, still I clinge I don't know where else I could go

in APPICS4 years ago

I know about this bug long ago. I also have it. But i never post with wrong category. The solution is super simple - i try again and again, sometimes 20-30 times, until i finsly get ALL categoories spread out widely, si I can sekect what is proper. If no luck- i just stop, and try to post after an hour or two. So simple. If devs like to torture us with this bug half a year, we have no option but try to comply.

Sort:  

My personal opinion is that probably 90% of the people are not so peristent and patient like you are and that they would rather give up on posting than to try the same action for over 20 times. I tried that method and it never worked for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59