My Entry for Smiley Appics Challenge - Chocolate My friend gave me a chocolate cake ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for my 50th golden birthday. I was supposed to be a golden-colored cake but the baker refused. They had no stuff for the color she liked.

When she gave it to me, it made me a wide smile up to my ears. She said sorry for it was not a golden color cake. I told her that it was fine. She humbly gave it to me and I accepted it heartily.

I told them to take a picture so I could have a chocolate theme entry for #smileyappics.

Thank you and have a wonderful day.

@olivia08

e9873c64cea8b30cc989a6edeb2e1a43

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So, I think you made the perfect shot! 😁🍫🥧Good luck!! 🍀🍀🍀

Awesome! Congratulations dear @olivia08! A fantastic belated Birthday Gift! 💖💯

Thanks a lot!

Haha so funny! Good luck 😂🎂🎈🎉

For appics, let us have fun!

Yes indeed! Good night 😴🥱

Winner, teh!

Ay naku, hindi rin mapansin yan. Basta may post.

Belated happy birthday po. Penge po choco cake

Yes, kuha lang pwd lahat ibigay ko.

Nice one! For the win!

Hay, basta lang may ma post

Happy belated birthday dear <3 The cake looks really delicious :)

Delicious but Im no longer eating cake anymore. I gave it to my friends

Oh why? I am okay. Have been quiet here and there.. How are you? Are you still in lockdown?

No, we are free but wearing a mask is a must when going outside.

No, we are free but
Wearing a mask is a must
When going outside.

                 - olivia08


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

How are you now dear?

Ang gandahh

Scary face!

Just right for Smiley 😃 Appics... it’s fun to have a 🍫 chocolate birthday 🎁. It makes the best pictures 😋😂... Good Luck 🟠😋🟤

Thank you, it's just really a coincidence. My friend ordered golden colored cake but it was already late. It used to order week before the day. So it was timely for the theme today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64