Growing up as an African boy was so much fun, the water fight reminds me of those ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... old days. Being happy is what should be our ultimate goal. This moment was created for @sirwinchesters niece. Keep smiling kiddo, this is my entry to smiley Appics contest.

255c4c0f10b9948e9d04030b5e2cca7b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This is phenomenal! Pure beauty. My oga, na better shot be dz ooo

thanks man

Nice shot..I love this

thanks dear

Oh yes i loved doing water fight back in the days. It was so refreshing as we got always hot weather in Africa.

yes sir, so so refreshing

One of my best game... I was sooooo good at it. 😁

thats cool, nice to see partners in crime

Clean shot🖒

thanks man

When will i learn to take pics like dis.. nice one

you can do it

Tnks dr :-)

Thanks for mentioning the family... we love to have fun 💚 too. Good luck for this week 🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50