I'm Samuel. An unapologetic citizen of Nigeria. I'm a graduate of Civil Engineering, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... a crypto Enthusiast and a photographer. This introduction comes a little bit late cos I've been on the platform for a while, but I have to do this because I never introduced myself here before now. Moreover, nothing is ever too late in life. Always have in mind that there is nothing you cannot achieve if you believe. It does not matter when you start. All that matters is the passion you put into it. Good morning to you all.

60816ef61cce0ca32916d3be6e73dc24

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics❤️🙏😁😁💖

Welcome to APPICS🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67