Sort:  

Thanks . I have been mostly on Hive . But came back to see if appics had progressed .

I think Appics is moving to EOS but you can still exchange your APX for Steem.

Seems to be running on steem. As I came back here and could not post at all. Had to power up 50 steem to get the RC so I could post . How do you find blurt ? Is there any engagement here ? I think they dropped me 30k blurt or similar

Yes.... Blurt is awesome. I earned $2,000 USD there in 2 months. .... it took me 3 years to earn that much on Steemit/ Hive.

How many posts a day on average to achieve that?

I post about 4 times a day .... some people are earning 5,000 Blurt from 1 post

I can’t reply more than one level deep it seems ; but that’s cool about blurt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63