Sort:  

Hi, we appreciate you posting on Appics, but you haven't replied to the Verification comments on your earlier posts..
Please make sure you look into it and do the Verification before your next Post..
Take this as a final warning else you will be Banned 🚫

but why ? I already have replied to hauptmann for his objections that he said the contents are not my own she is my sister in 2 of whitch they noticed and i asked from hauptmann that are we not post any reletives contents at appics? But they not reply to me from approximately coupls of hours.

ok, sorry I have not replied earlier. But surely you got my attention by questioning my post from May 22 and you assume that I post plagiarism and do not follow the guidelines I preach. Ok so let me get this straight. you are stating that this is your sister, right? one, better said the same person right? Hmmm now let me ask you why it seems to me two different girls? not just is there a tattoo on one of the photos, as well do both girls have different beauty spots. so you still want to tell me this is your sister? come up with a better excuse. By the way, we (the community) expect a fully verification from you within the next 48h. that means you should can contact my on Instagram under appics_spain or you post a selfie of you with a paper showing your appics user name @nuk3. Thank you, looking forward to your verification

If the ambassadors of appics will not reply to me and then will banned to me then i will also spread the scam of appics ambassadors behaviour. Thanks

good luck with spreading your false accuses. look it is quite easy, you are new to our community and you have to win the trust first. atm your profile looks not very trustable. you started with legit seeming posts and out of the sudden, you post different girls in a slighly sexy view with the nsfw hashtag. looks not just suspicious to me. btw, why the nsfw on this photo with your niece?

The Ambassadors have been verified by the Appics team themselves.. Only after the Verification we became Ambassadors! Anyways, make sure you follow what @hauptmann says and verify yourself. It's easy, and you can do it privately by contacting him on Instagram too; and if you refuse to do it, clearly means you are fake! And incase you want me to Verify myself.. i can do that too.. message me on Instagram/Facebook/Telegram and we shall have a Video call if you don't trust us!
We are open to Verify ourselves, then aren't you?? Suspicious right??

Sorry but i have not asked anything from you my dear ambassador.
hauptman is here now and i can talk to him.ok

Ummm.. Okay! But make sure you verify yourself, otherwise all the Ambassadors are going to Flag your posts! Just reminding you as a friend 😊

so you wanted to speak to me, please go ahead. your verification is due in 24h. looking forward speaking to you

I have emailed to Appics supports team for your behavior, when they reply to me then i will talk to you.

ok great, looking forward to it.

Being a women we have some Rights not appics is important but our self respect.

absolutely, you have the same rights like everyone else. all human are equal and this is lived here on APPICS. if you felt disrespected in any kind of behaviour from the past days, then you should adress that as well directly to the one responsable. Me and any other ambassador of APPICS have been selected by the team to represent the platform in the best way possible. over the last days we have been dealing with your account just like we do with all the others as well. we asked you kindly to verify your account which was not answered by you. so in this case we have to believe that something is not right with your account as usually everyone who is willing to grow within the community provides the needed verification. until then we are obliged questioning the legitimacy of your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51