Hey guys! How are you doing? Let's eat some DURIAN. One of my favorite fruits ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 😍😋
Called as "smells like hell, tastes like heaven" fruit 😂 But when you love it, its smell is also heaven!

As usual, in combination with day trading job 🌊👀 See you when I see you!

d366683869691b25fa9b9ba7b021eb1a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My fave too!! The only food my children dont dare to eat! Its all mine and I love it! But.. not alwayd

... not always available! (Hahaha i keep pressing send while typing)

It's fine! Yeah! Very delicious indeed in our taste buds 😂😍

Masarap yan kahit medyo may amoy.😇

My number 1 enemy buty son loves it so I love it too.

Di ko pa natry ang durian.. mabaho daw yan pero mesherep 😉

I have not eaten a Durian my whole life. They say it's yummy 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35