Thank you for this challenge bro @hauptmann! ๐Ÿ’ช It's my turn on #my3facts challenge. ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Let's see how good you are APPICS Fam in guessing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

  1. I started singing when I was 2 years old and my parents brought me to a workshop to enhanced my talent.

  2. I am a choir member on the biggest church in our city since 2014 and played a part as BASS.

  3. I was auditioning as an altar boy (assistant of the priest in a mass celebration) but as I went to the place where we are to be screened, I was shocked and it was a choir audition. That was the time I become a part of the choir.

Good luck, hope you'll have the right answer! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Have a great week ahead too! God bless us ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

66b1b3366ad2a5fb4f08e9d8ebd55098

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

love the pic! where is it?

It's just inside the church where we are serving ๐Ÿ˜Š It is tagged as biggest rosary in the whole Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

ah nice!! .thanks. my church doesnt look that fancy ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘โ›ช

quite confusing.. but ill go with #2 as a ๐Ÿคฅ

Really? Whyy confusing?

#3 you were too old already to be an alter boy @ 2014. ๐Ÿ˜†

I think you misinterpreted #3 ๐Ÿ˜

Ummm... I'll guess #3 as a lie! Just randomly.. we don't know each other well enough ๐Ÿ˜…

I'll create a new post for answers. Thanks for participating mate ๐Ÿ˜‚

No. 1 I think

Hmmm haha sa another post ra nako ibutang ang answer bro ๐Ÿ˜‚

Same pud sa ako..unya mga 5 ko mag post sa revelation..

no 3๐Ÿค”

Thank you for participating mate! ๐Ÿ’ช

I'll go with 2...!

Let's see the answer for that mate! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37