Hey there Appics, I am happy to have joined the community! I love being outdoors ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in the nature, enjoy good food and keep myself busy with sewing and yoga. You can expect pictures around those themes. As I also enjoy photography this is a great combination. Here me on a wonderful trip on top of mount Titlis in Switzerland on the highest cliff walk in Europe at 3041 meters! What a thrilling experience.

967e663fa1332e25e9def4f27b298231

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics family 👏🤝

I feel very welcomed in the community with all of your messages, thank you!

Welcome to Appics! Nice picture😍

Thanks, it almost looks as if I'm standing on top of the mountain in the background ;)

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🎉 100 % Upvote for Newbies from me 🤗 wish you a nice day.

Thank you for your warm welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @nimble.gecko :)

Thank you!! ;)

Lovely picture,Welcome to Appics family 👊😊🥰

Thanks so much!

Welcome on APPICS, welcome to the future 🛫😉

Always good to be part of the future 😉

Welcome to APPICS 💫 💥

Thanks!! Looking forward to discovering the world of Appics!!

Welcome! Great picture!

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

I am sure I will. Thanks!

Welcome to Appics buddy ,hope you enjoy it😊😊😉

Thanks a lot! I'm sure I will 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48