Hi there! I am very happy to join this community, my name is Nicolas, I’m from U ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ruguay, currently living in Argentina, but always on the move since 2014, also a steemit user since 2017, and this time I join appics with a lot of energy and desire to share with you my photographs, trips and lifestyle. So here we go!

fbbe5cde60f2e78734b6d1943b3bb6fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics Greetings From British Columbia Canada 🥰👍

Bienvenido a Appics 🧡, esa foto me ha quitado el aliento. Espero que disfrutes tu experiencia 🤗
❤️🇻🇪

Welcome to APPICS! 👋

Welcome to APPICS 🙌🏻 Have a great time here 💥

Wow amazing picture 🚀 welcome on APPICS 🤙😁

Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Te damos la bienvenida y esperamos que disfrutes de esta red 🧡

❤️🇻🇪

Welcome to Appics ✨🎉🎊🤩

Welcome to Appics. Enjoy your time here with friendly people. You will love it. Greetings from Germany 😊

Bienvenido a Appics, me encanta esa fotografía! 🎉👏 Espero tengas una grandioso experiencia. Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61