Hellow everyone, This is nicholas Andrew. I am from bangladesh. Now I am a student. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am a student of BBA Honours in the department of Accounting. Without study, I have favorite hobby, my favirite hobby is singing any folk song. So, that is my second hobby. End of time I want to say I love my maker, my mother, my mother land, my parents and my countries people very much...

f8ddd7882fca131c0749c893d51245f0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the Appics family! Glad to have you here..

Welcome! 🙌🏼🎉

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Welcome to APPICS🙏

Welcome to APPICS bro 🤙

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝

Welcome to Appics🔥

welcome to appics👋🏼

Welcome to Appics!

Bienvenido a Appics! Disfruta de la app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45