That's what happens when @scarlettduts and I listen to music while we wait for our ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... food. 😂😅
It felt a bit like we brought the club into my kitchen. I really miss the dance evenings with my girls and I'll be happy when it's that time again. 💃🏼

I look forward to sports with my group, the dancing nights and to traveling. I really hope that this time will come again! 🙏✨

What are you most looking forward to when the situation normalizes?

videos/2a4779e8125acc9943c40e9b246793bd-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yeah, go girls! 💃💃💃Could never clubbing like that if I was hungry😅

So looking forward to travel 🤩🤗 😍😍😍

Looking forward to travel and go back to work on cruise 🛳

By the way you both look joyfull doing this dance 💃 🤣💯👈

Me to. I need to visit you in Mauritius🇲🇺😊 haha yes we had a lot of fun it was just for our memory's and I wanted to share this funny moments with my Appics crew. It's not about the perfect choreography it's about the happy moment we had. ❤️

Waiting for you and florian patiently.🤗🥰💯👈
Of course its about the happy moments you both had together.
❤❤❤

Haha, thats awesome!😂👍💃💃💃

Very energetic.. 😊👍

I will watch football matches in the stands for now I am very tired of watching only on television.

I see you so happy, it makes me happy to see you dance.

Cool moves😄

Wow! So funny 🤭😍 fantastic 👍

Girls just wanna have fun 😂😍👍🏻

Nice style, looks funny and stylish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68