I met Florian last spring. At this time, the first lockdown started in Germany. For ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... us that meant no restaurant visits, cinema nights, no vacation or bar visits together. Things that two freshly in love would love to do together. 💖

But sometimes things turn out very differently. Or would you have thought 1.5 years ago which pandemic we would be in? Neither do I!!😱

And although a lot was not possible in 2020, it was one of the most beautiful years of my life. I found the love of my life. A person who loves me so much and takes me for who I am?🙏
I never thought it would be so beautiful!
Yesterday we celebrated that we are together for 8 months. This year has been intense in so many ways! We were able to focus completely on each other. It wasn't possible to meet other people anyway.😅This enabled us to get to know each other much more closely. That's why it feels so much longer for us.

Yesterday we ate pizza in bed, drank non-alcoholic beer and baked a chocolate cake for dessert and ate it with vanilla ice cream.🥧🤤 We enjoyed our evening with good food and ourselves company.

Florian came with a red rose and chocolate as a surprise. I like single roses much more than the big bouquets.
Beauty lies in simplicity. 🌹Right?!

Florian I love you, forever. ❤️
@fjp_photograph

b7d3ef1fd96cbc696097d8cadd1745fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh you make my cry ..... I cried so many tears of love ❤️❤️❤️ thank you baby .... I love you for ever ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I read your post carefully😊. It was very good to fall. Truly love is forever💞 just i can feel the love👍

Such a sweet love story nelli ❤️😍💯.
Love is in the air 💯💯💯👌

Cuteness overload 😍 so happy for you 💫

Aaawww that is so sweet and romantic 😍

Awe, such a sweet love story my heart is melting...❣😍🤗💑❣

You can feel the love right?!🥰 I appreciate your words so much!

Your very welcome 🙏

😍❤️❤️❤️

You baked? 😳😜😘💕

Haha yes. Thermomix makes it possible 😂😍👍🏻 Schokokuchen mit flüssigen Kern. Schaus dir an! Mega lecker

Hört sich gut an🤤 wird gemacht danke 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45