Olga and I have been friends since 1996. At that time we both just moved to Germany ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... and since then not only we but also our parents have been friends.

If you want to know where Olga and I got our party fever from...at the bottom left you can see me and Olga and on the right my mom and her mom 😃💃🏼

We not only see each other as friends but also as family. ❤️🙏
@olgas-world

c65ff3f84940014ff9ad37fa53340e2a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

25 years friendship girl 😍🥰 that's so true we are family 🥂🍾🎉🎊❤️

Yes🙏❤️

Wow, amazing 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻💯

Thank you Tom. That's a friendship for life 👭

Yep, I think so💯🤗

(2021 - 1996) = 25 years😱😱
Wonderful👀👀😱

Yes it's a really long time! 😳😍 When we were in kindergarden everyone thought we are twins. But not today, Olga is taller than I with blue eyes and mine are green/brown 😁

You are so funny.😅😅 Cut off her legs and attach them with yours. Then he will be equal to you. 😅😅

Haha good idea. Sharing is caring, right?😂

Such a friendship is wonderful.

Yeahh right😅😅
Take care of her carefully. 😁😁😂

Toll ☺️👍🏻

Wow, thats rare in these days ...great one

friens for life ❤🥰

Thats so awesome to be friends for so long! One big happy family, I'm glad to be following you both!👍🥰

Always old is gold dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50