Have you already visited @ olgas-world's profile? My best friend is now on Appics ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... too. This photo was taken in 2018 when we went on a girls' trip to Prague and celebrated my birthday there. Friends since kindergarten! ❤️

8ed1fcd3d7aac24cee9a4c6913d32ecc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh girl 🥺🥰 love you 😘💕

Love youuuu💞

That's cool.😉😀
Yess my friend already visited her profile ❤️👌

Thank you for always supporting me and my friends!!! 🙏☺️

Can I be your friend? I mean, I love cakes :)

Following already 🤷‍♂️ 😅💯

Good choice 👍🏻😁 thanks for supporting her

The more the merrier. On my way now

Thank you for your support ❤️🤩

Yes, glad to be following her!👍🤩

Thank you Karen. I appreciate your support! Great Ambassador teammeber💯

Is this icecream? If it is, I envy so much

It is "Baumstriezel"with ice cream and fruits.The Baumstriezel is a cake baked from yeast dough over an open fire and it's so tasty. Google it. You can buy it in Prague at every corner 🤤

Ouuu I see. Damn, looks delicious. Envy anyway :)

what a beautiful friendship.. hope all is good with you dear 💕

Looking so beautiful dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50