Sort:  

It's still lovely done, your posts really deserve a trophy in the challenge 👍🏻

🙈 ouuuuh that's too much for my imagination -I get scared 😅

I know and feel that this kind of content is not really your favorite one - soon Halloween will be over 😅 maybe we will get a new challenge with a soft topic like winterwonderland or "my best Tipps for Lockdown" 😂 to be honest I though you would draw a sweet Halloween pumpkin for the challenge - there's 1 day left, Debby 😁

😄 yeah you're right Nelli, I can't connect with halloween at all but don't want to be a party pooper. 😝 Some things I find cute but anything scary not really. A soft topic that won't irritate my heart would be sweet. 😄 Drawing something is an idea. Let's see if I am not too busy tomorrow 😉 but I can tell you, that I spend more time thonging about the reformation of the church on the 31. of October than Halloween, cos that was just a great and valuable historical revolution that is still needed today.

..wow!!..great!!...10punkte von10!!..enjoy...und süßes ohne Ende für dich.....

🎃🔥🎃🔥

Waoooo good effort

Thank you very much stopping by my page and give me this nice comment! 🙏 I appreciate that

wow 👻👻👻👻great creativity

Spooky!!🎃👹😱😱😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86