Sort: ย 

Whoaaa๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

I think you like it ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

Lit ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
My friend โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ฏ

Thank you my friend!๐Ÿ’œ

Welcome dear friend best of luck โค๏ธ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ˜Š

"fycee just walked out of the room" SOMEBODY ALREADY WON!

Do you think? I've seen some very good posts ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ฏ I'm happy for everyone who wins - but of course I would also be happy to be one of the 3 ๐Ÿ˜‚

Awesome Post!! How long did it take for you to make it?

Thank you!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜ˆ Makeup, hair, outfit -> 1 hour. Prepare everything, Taking photos, clean up, scrub away the make up and shower -> 2,5 hours ๐Ÿ˜‚ thanks God Appics reward my passion and time ๐Ÿ™

Bloody awesome ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿคช

Ohhh that's nice ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป thank you Tom ๐Ÿ™

O my god...The real Halloween is here ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿฌ

Welcome to the dark side ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

I love it!! Happy Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘น

Thank you Karen! ๐Ÿ™

Dope one๐Ÿ’ฅ

Thank you Toushik! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜

Amazing spooky shot ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86