Sort:  

Very well transitions 😎🔥

Thank you! 🦈💕🙏

Most beautiful Sea Monster Ever!! Haha I love this entry as much as your other one, looks like a winner to me!!🥰🤩🎊💥

Thank you very much Karen. 💕💕💕

💥💥💥💥💥👏👏👏

Damn! That is scary & beautiful at the same time! 🙈

This is a very nice compliment 😃

So creative! I love it but from now on let's start to upload original videos here in APPICS and not videos generated from TikTok. Creativity, skills and talents in one few seconds post.

I would really love to. Do you have any recommendations for me where I can cut videos well and possibly add music to them? That's the only reason I used Tik tok to edit. 🙏😊

I will check dear probably Viva. I am using filmora though. ☺️

I’m supposed to be scared but you’re just so pretty 🥰

Oh dear 🥺🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 thank you. Hugs and kisses

That was quite the transformation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71