Ok guys, I broke my arm but that won't stop me. It takes a little more time, but ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I will surely grow beyond myself in these 6 weeks 😼

1597c39219933d497c6fbb07709acab1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I saw your insta stories of you trying to do your hair with one hand✋ How Adorable 😍 Take care & recover soon!!

Haha thanks a lot. It was not that easy😁

Wish you all the best 🙏🏼 and a speedy recovery! 💪

Thanks a lot 🍀🙏

uff, I wish all the best and fast recovery💪🏻

Thank you. Actually it's not that bad. I'm already thinking about creating an arm-free workour @home for the next weeks 🤔💭😁

👊🏼thats the spirit👏🏻

I mean workout 😅

Hope you'll get better soon💞💪

Thank you for your kind words! ❤️

😘😘😘 never lose your smile 😘😘😘

Never ever! And you make me smile every day more and more. ❤️

Get well soon! 🙂

Thank you 😊

Oohh! What happened? Hope you'll get better soonest. Take care always.

It was a bicycle accident. Thank you for your nice words✨

Omg 😳 how that happened? Stay safe

I had a bicycle accident. Fortunately, nothing worse has happened 🍀🙏 I have a good guardian Angel, her Name is Bine. 🌌

Happy you still got a realistic smile and humor... stay blessed amiga 🤩✨👌🏿🙏🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40