Sort:  

..ya, man..victims are victims because they choose to be...they think it’s easier to make all and everybody guilty for their life...ok for me, surely not my way, I m 100% conscious of what and 100% behind to what I m doing...nobody is responsible for my shit...it’s a comfortable but short time lie to oneself...maybe they will check it later...only one thing: when you go to bed and you close your eyes, that’s the moment when no posing or self-lying works..the moment when you are alone with yourself, when posers and fakers recognize their true feelings, their True Deep Self opinion..mostly they get even fear or panic attacks, because they can’t lie to themselves..often this kind of personalities get up again and try to find anybody just to tell their story about how great and cool they are...if you pay, you will find a believer, haha...but it won’t work forever...poor souls...the biggest challenge in life is being ok and true with oneself...btw, also laughing about oneself or being aware of who you are and that you are perfect no matter what others say or what the big industries tell what is in this season, the most important is to be honest and self-responsible, then you will have learned the half lesson of life.....anyway, sorry for the many words, sometimes it happens to me to talk/write more than necessary, haha...but I am sure, you know that you’re free to read, haha... and even if I know that you will not read it and you will stop following me, I am ok with it...every way with heart is a good way (Don Juan, shaman)...best wishes... enjoy....

Geile Gedanken! Habe es gerne gelesen 🔥🔥🔥🤞🏾

Wow so nice beautiful

Muy buena fotografía 🔥✨

I Self Law Am Master...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81