Sort:  

Hey hey hey! Look who's back! Awww thank you so much for this. Glad to have an amazing person here. My arms are wide-open welcoming you here.

Awww thank you so much and it's lovely to see you still here :-)

Well, luckily I got promoted as a Senior Ambassador and the 5th top Ambassador among 50 others this August. I guess this is where I belong. If I actually been given a break on steemit before and joined your circle, I guess I am already in Hive.

Woo hoo, look at you!! Top 5 ambassador and absolutely deserved my friend. I just hang out with people I like, no matter which chain they're on. Let others fight over the whys and wherefores if that's their thing!!
And yes. You will have a HIVE account too :-)

Hahaha I remembered the first time we talked. 😆 So how's there in your place? Did the number of covid19 cases already drop?

Here in Thailand, we have no Covid lol....seriously, they keep telling us about 4 or 5 cases a week which are found in the mandatory quarantine of workers returning back home!
Almost no one can enter the country however, incoming passenger flights are banned and only people married to Thais and business people can get in.
Apart from that, life has been very close to 'normal' since the start of June so I shouldn't complain. We still all wear masks, get out temps taken and have to 'check-in' to every store we go in but apart from that, its not too bad.
I just wish I could go back to UK for my usual annual trip to see my MUM but its close to impossible at the moment, not least because the quarantine costs upon my return would be around $1000 USD for a two stay, locked in a government approved hotel room for 23 hours a day. I couldn't do it. I'd go insane. My Mum is a little upset that I missed her 80th birthday and will now likely miss Christmas again too but there isn't much that can be done about it.

Hows life there ? I'm guessing probably a lot more restrictive than it is here sadly.

I also have hive. But I'm not that active much there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66