When you have a passion for something, there is no tomorrow either slowly or lat ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... er..there is only... let's go immediately 😎
I love adrenaline, fast driving and anything that has wheels and steering wheel.
I mostly connect with the motor, as one 🏍 and we start ❣❣
I've been waiting for years to be able to take A category. This is the first day, so I have to feel the new machine and then we can go to the moon and back.
Be what you are, do what makes u happy 🏍✌🏍🤗🏍😎🏍🥰🏍

© All Rights Reserved by @nalitoss 2020 ©

videos/4d115751de9ddb29fe19c7a451642205-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

yeaaah girl, you have gas in your veins👊🏼good luck with getting ready for the streets asap🙌🏼 here a little note from me, I made my A license when I was 18 as a combo pack with the B but since then never touched a motobike again🙄I never owned one.

the driving test i took as soon as I could, at the age of 17 I got a b license and in the package I could ride a scooter up to 50 cc. in our country we have a rule, at the age of 24 a A category application can be taken. 😁

Believe me, I couldn't wait to have the right to go for the A driver's license 🏍🖤🏍

Tebra trebala si na zadnji, odmah bih ti dali dozvolu 😂😂😂

Sutra idemo motorima na Avalu, pa ce mu sve biti jasno 😎

Idemo Nalitos!

💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57