So the people were having fun at this moment and as you can see we were at the center ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... and the people were hyping us up.

So the rule of this activity was that, if you know the dance you should go to the center and dance it. This happened and I never expected that this would happen. With that kind of outfit I was wearing, I wondered if I should dance or not. Then the song played, I didn’t have any other choice because only @miggype and I could still remember the choreography, so I reviewed the steps while waiting for our turn. I took off my heels then we went to the center and danced. By the way my partner in that video was @miggype. And so that is how it went.

(Ps: Sorry if the first clip has a low quality)

videos/e6626f703b8954f408be128b457eef43-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Fantastic! You guys are on fire Killing it!!👍💃🕺🔥

Thankyouuu 💓💓

Wa ko ganahi kay pabor2 ang second vid HAHAHAHA sendi ko anang naa ko bi 🤣😂

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

Hahahahahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50