Hi guys I just want to share this picture of my friends and I ❣️ I really love my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... friends. We were together since 2016 until now and they are my best high school friends. We fought a lot, we argue a lot, we had misunderstandings, to the point we nearly separated with each other but we solved our problems and now we are still together through ups and downs. We are so bonded. If one of us have a problem, we’ll help that person. We are so close that’s why we treat each other as sisters and brothers.

By the way, we are not complete here because others didn’t have time to come because they are busy.

I hope you have also a close friend who you can trust, lean on and have a wide ears and open heart to listen to you. Don’t forget to tell your friends always that you love them and they are important. Keep your friends because what friends are for? ❤️

8597b065e2daa2050847cda9eac6834d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Best Friends forever.😇

longlasting friends jud kuya bahalag gaka busy na hihi ❤️

Awesome shot!👍🥰

Thankyouuu ❤️❤️

Nice groupie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48