CENTRO ENTABLADO PHOTOSHOOT 2019 💚 Centro Entablado is an arts club in our school. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Centro comes from the word “center” and the entablado means “stage”. This club have different types of members such as painters, actors, singers and most of us are dancers.

I really enjoyed this moment because I saw my co-members wearing different motifs in their costumes for the photoshoot. It was so satisfying to look at. Our club coordinator planned that each of us should select a one color outfit so I chose color green because it is one of my favorite colors.

With color green, I can see myself as one of the nature that represents a beauty in this world, that represents a creation of God. I love green so much!

And then this was my outfit that time! I hope you like my chosen outfit and my poses.

This is my entry to @smileyappics Smiley Appics Challenge with a theme: Green

9c737c031df5ae7b6e4b646371494a1c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Salamat po 💚💚

I love this theme 💚

Thankyouuu 💚💚

cuteee and 💚🖤💚

Thankyouu 💚💚

Thankyouuu 😊💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49