Hello guy, I'm highly delighted to be amongst this gathering. I duly hope that I'm ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... gonna make the best out of here.

I'm a young man has always been aspiring to be an embedded systems software engineer. I also have a flare for photography as I've noticed my expertise in taking pictures even while I didn't learn it from somewhere. That is called talent 😉.

I want to thank appics and it's organization for bringing to us this profitable initiative, and I also want to thank @faizyman9 who has introduced me in here. I hope to make the best out of it🙂

613e2fb952ec17010ce9e89d0506ddd2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Dope man, nice picture

Thanks bro

Hi @mubee welcome to appics/steem network. We have some interesting writing challenge #thediarygame by @steemitblog and other challenges and contest by @steemingcurators on steemit.com you can login with the same details you use for appics . See you there 😊

Hey! Welcome to appics! Enjoy! 😊

I will 😁

Welcome to Appics

Welcome to appics! :)

Welcome to APPICS 🤝

Thanks 😊

Welcome to APPICS🎉

Hi there, welcome to Appics! I know you will love being here, just as we do. Share your world.

I appreciate

You are welcome. Post great posts daily if you can...More for us to vote on.

I would thatnks

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86