⚠️ MY NEW ACCOUNT IS @UMAOFFICIAL ⚠️ I see a lot of people still following this ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... account, because it is among the suggested accounts when you first login on APPICS. We will soon update the list! I just wanted to let you know that this account is inactive. If you'd like to follow me it's ➡️ @umaofficial ‼️

Btw. if you didn't know already, today at 7PM (CET) I will be doing a LIVE event, where I will be presenting Appics in an online webinar hosted by the hanseatic blockchain institute on zoom. There will be also an Q&A in the end. it would be great if you could join and support us! The link is in my bio, on my new account @umaofficial Thanks & much love ❤️

0c468ae09daca0146a12917336a0cab5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey guys! This is my real account 🤗🤍

Wow... You are so beautiful...

So beautiful

Wow gorgeous looking..😍😍😍😍

Best of luck with the live event!! Go Appics!!

Thank you!! 🙏🏽

Your welcome 😊

Copy that dear. Yes, i just recently followed you there though too. Congratulations on the success of the webinar earlier. I still feel bad i wasn't able to join.

Watched it yesterday on Zoom... Great Job Uma 👍 Take Us to the Moon 🌙 💚🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45