Re-Start is starting tomorrow โšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ Football Germnay is back ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

videos/0bccc38fd844c52410d47844fc2870cf-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Super dass es weitergeht. Ohne Zuschauer nur echt eine komische Atmosphรคre... ๐Ÿ˜

In der Tat, sind gespannt wie es wird ๐Ÿ˜•

I wish you the best this season, brother. May God give you wisdom in each game to have the best game strategies.

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜Š

Wow ๐Ÿคฉ

I am a big fan of German football team ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Which one exactly? Or in general ๐Ÿ˜Š

love it game๐Ÿคฉ

๐Ÿ˜

How much I love German Football..I miss you @modernpastor on Steemit. Glad to reconnect with you

Good to see you here. I hope youโ€™re doing well?

Yes, I am good

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพโšฝ๏ธ endlich kann es kaum erwarten

Wurde auch langsam Zeit ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

Its exciting go back to watching a football match ๐Ÿ˜

Yes, see it the same way. Itโ€™s an important part of the society.

Football Germany of course ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

It is so good

Oh yes, it is ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55