๐ŸšจLET IT PLAY๐Ÿšจ IM BACK STRONG IN 2021๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž ...Working on my Album EXCLUSIVLY for ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... APPICS!!!!.....SHOULD I KEEP THIS SONG??....comment YES or NO๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

videos/05e4fa74862182f1769754f8b188a91f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Yes!!!๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š I love how you talk with community ๐Ÿ™ love style and voice ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜švery cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Your sound is fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Thx bro, Im glad you like it! ....im just warmin up๐Ÿ˜Ž .

๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒช Less gooo ๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒช๐ŸŒช

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Žyesssssir!!

You are the coolest here on Appics! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป You should definitely continue this song. I like it a lot ๐Ÿ˜

Thank YOU๐Ÿ˜Š...Maybe Ill win an APPICS AWARD too one day for my music๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

I always thought that I followed you because we interact so much. Now I found out it didn't? I probably thought so because your always on the hot page and I see your content often...but NOW I'M OFFICIALLY YOUR FOLLOWER AND FAN! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜†

I was waiting patiently๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š annnnnnd THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž

YES๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿผabsolutely! Dope sounds brotha๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Thxxxx sooo much bro

Yes! It should ๐ŸŽ›๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ’œ

Thxxxxx cutie๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Some good video song should be for this one definitely ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Nice flow ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

Yes! I love it as always!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽ™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49