INTRODUCING MYSELF It is a great privilege to be on this platform. My names are ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Adediran Temilade kemi, I am from Southern-Western part of Nigeria, Oyo state. I hail from Ibadan .
Steemit was introduced to me by my friend @ Kenglogirl , thank you Dear friend💕.
I will try my best to contribute to this platform in writing quality post and posting beautiful pictures , I will ensure all my post are legit. Also I want to meet new friends, this will uplift my spirit because l am a lively person, I like to respect people and I feel respect is reciprocal, I will be honest in all my dealings and I prefer honest people around me. I do not like uncultured and mannerless people and I don't associate with people that are not trustworthy, people that gossip bad things, envy, bad mind and the likes 😒😏.
I am an undergraduate student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, Department of Pure and Applied Chemistry.
Side hustle: I am a fashion Designer 👗💃 , and I sell ladies fabrics , am also into snacks business.
Hubby: sewing, listening to music , and loving cooking too #introduceyourself #introducemyself #newcomer #newcomerafrica

380740de18a988e8c30c077200dfa6ac

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi great introduction post! Welcome to Steemit and good on your friend for telling you about it :)

I live in New Zealand and its nice to meet you

You should follow @steemitblog as they have competitions you can enter which will help you meet new people on here

Just post real life stuff and you will be fine, if you have any questions let me know

You're welcome @misstemilade13

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Thank you,I am glad to be hear

Welcome to Appics ,hope you enjoy it dear🙌👌

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello! Welcome to Appics!

Welcome to the Appics family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99