Hello everyone!! Am Confidence Paul, from imo state in Nigeria. I'm a student of ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... University of Portharcourt, studying fine art and design , currently majored in painting.
Aside that, I am a beauty therapist, an interior decorator and a makeup artist. I love looking beautiful and I also enjoy writing.
I find this platform very expressive and educative and through this platform I Will be sharing interesting and educative content. Especially my art works and beauty tips.
Am excited to be part of the Appics community.

4929d96aa505c116536962a98812163c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS 🤝🙏

dear colleague artist,welcome to apics 🔥🔥🔥

Welcome to appics

Welcome to APPICS🙌

I want one of your artworks... And I'm serious.. I love paintings. Welcome to appics

No prob thank u

Welcome to Appics Dear😊

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to Appics dear, I will love to see your paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65