It's time to focus my passions and every day in my new life here in Crete I find ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... more power and time for. When I was a child I sang and began to play music, but both somehow disappeared from my life.
It feels amazing to continue. And thanks for finding the right guitar and teaching me playing it @zameerpactyan 🎸🎶❤️

71a9568e976e582662a5187c18836a68

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

This looking is so beautiful....good shot...

thank you!

Oh wow I'd love to hear from you. I'm curious 🥰

you will 😀 need just a bit more training 😉

Ok I can wait 😉

We would love to see you play too! Come and join #musicforsteem on Steemit!
https://steemit.com/@steemingcurators.

Btw Mieke, sounds Dutch or Belgian.. Where are you from?

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

thank you very much. I will make a video when I had a bit more training 😊 Mieke is the short version of Marieke. The name is dutch, but I am from Germany. 😊

nice 👌👌👌

my beauty babe 😍😍😍

thank you my dear ❤️

Play a song .. lady guitarist 🤩✨👌🏿🙏🏿

hehe, I am already working on it 😁

already working on it 😁🎸🎶

Wow! Welcome to the world of guitarists...

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50