Song by @capitalfamefilms. I told this dude to dash me the song. Lol now he is a ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ctually thinking of making the official video. Name of song is Control and it's on my top 5 play list

videos/a9f73dc3547749036be8765a8be12741-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bro, have gotten jotter and pen, i need to learn how to dance from you!😇

Chaiiiiii mehn this is beyond amazing! I'm shocked and impressed

Indaboski Dancsose

😁😁😁😁😁

chai! see my oga dancing steps oooo. my own dance is only in my head

Haha.. drop urs lets see

Okay nah. I go learn my own soon

Haha.. this man

So you can dance!!! I need to learn some dance moves

Ooh yeah.. when i start taking classes from u

My boss no carry last ooo....Impressive👍

Wish to learn from you boss

My oga na u b my motivation ooh

watched it 3 times😁👌

Awwn!!! Burst my brain 😬 xoxo

Awesome moves man! 🙌🏼😊 also great outfit 👌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63