Using My Steemit Stickers from Scotland!

in APPICS3 years ago

My good friend who used to be a witness here in Steemit sent me stuff from where he is, Scotland. First, is the silver Steem coin 2 years ago and this year he sent me Steemit stickers during the first part of the pandemic. I've had the stickers for almost 2 months now but I have not used them. Today, I decided I am going to put one on my phone. I love how it looks on my phone and I am proud of it. That phone was bought from my crypto earnings along with the many other stuff I own now. Steem has been my portfolio funder so it's just right to put its logo everywhere on all my stuff. Hahaha!


celfone.jpg


celfone1.jpg


celfone2.jpg


celfone3.jpg

Steem to the MOON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84